SubSite Banner

About Ministry

 MOF Strategy

Our vision
A leading ministry that enables Saudi Arabia to be among the world's 15 largest economies by 2030 through a distinct financial system.

Our Mission
Developing effective financial policies and managing financial resources to achieve economic growth stability, financial sustainability, increasing spending efficiency, and strengthening partnerships with the private sector through effective governance; as well as supporting the Kingdom’s influence on the regional and international financial community.

Our Values
     Transparency     Commitment      Partnership      Accomplishment


  ​Pillars
Key Performance Indicators
 programs 
 ​Projects
3.png
Developing sustainable financial systems
​11
6
​26
2.png
​Allocating and managing financial resources effectively
​8
4
16​
1.png
Improving quality of financial accounts and promoting transparency
7
1
8​
4.png
Optimal utilization of state assets and innovative financing ​
5​
3
10​
5.png
Promoting KSA position regionally and internationally
1​1
2​



  Enablers
Key Performance
 
Indicators
 programs 
 ​Projects
8.png
Enabling MOF digital transformation
7
2
16
7.png
Qualifying human resources within a productive environment
7
2
13
6.png
Promoting change and communication management
5
4
11
​Total
​51
23102​

Overview on strategic programs

Program for Preparing medium-term public finance framework
Weakness in financial planning and identifying budget forecasts leads to limited vision of the state financial position on the medium and long run.  For this reason, the current financial policy plays a limited role in formulating determinants and trends of spending that shall be based on financial rules and according to financial policy and macroeconomic standards.

Program for Developing revenue policies
Currently, KSA significantly depends on oil revenues, leading to fluctuation of state revenues according to price movement up and down, and given that the most prominent objective of “2030 Vision” is diversifying sources of non-oil revenues, Non-Oil Revenues Development Unit has in the past three years led suggestion and application of updates to non-oil revenues and developing a roadmap until 2020. In line with the objectives of 2030 Vision, MOF shall adopt and contribute to growth of non-oil revenues within the current policy, and develop policies to diversify growth of non-oil revenues beyond 2020 to achieve KSA objectives and trends in diversifying sources of revenues.

Program for Maximizing financial revenues from GAZT
Revenues generated by GAZT are a key income source of KSA non-oil revenues. Given that KSA challenge is to diversify sources of income, GAZT will launch initiatives to increase non-oil revenues from Zakat and taxes.

Program for Maximizing government revenues from Saudi Customs Authority
Revenues generated by Saudi Customs Authority are a key income source of KSA non-oil revenues and given that  KSA challenge is to diversify sources of income, Saudi Customs Authority will launch initiatives to increase non-oil revenues generated by Saudi Customs Authority.

Program for  Developing debt policy and establishing Debt Management Office
Proceeding from trends of structural, economic and financial reforms included in Vision programs plan, with the aim to apply and realize KSA Vision 2030, and in line with MOF responsibility and mandate, this program seeks to secure KSA financing needs with the best possible costs in the short, medium and long run, so that risks are aligned with KSA financial policies.

Program for Capacity building for managing financial risks
Economic exchange and financial dealing always involve risks with varying and different degrees Therefore, MOF needs to possess advanced and suitable capacities for managing financial risks in a comprehensive and integrated manner, qualifying MOF to develop all effective studies and solutions to avoid and mitigate effects of financial risks

Program for Improving budgeting process
Budgeting process is one of the most important phases of budget application in the coming years. Given that MOF was not adopting a clear advanced standard methodology for preparing annual budgets, through which it can identify required critical data that helps evaluation of budget requests, which led to exaggeration of government agencies in budget requests, compared to objectives and works to be executed, and in line with MOF efforts to achieve Vision programs goals as well as objectives of “2030 Vision”, MOF will continue development of a budgeting mechanism in line with KSA economic trends and priorities.

Program for Improving budgeting implementation process
Poor control of government spending has led to ineffective spending, which contradicts KSA objectives and trends to improve efficiency and level of spending, therefore MOF and Spending Rationalization Office will review and control government spending, and compare actual  spending and revenues against the determined spending and revenues according to approved budget, seeking to achieve KSA objectives

Program for Improving cash management and applying state treasury unified account
State treasury unified account is a key tool used by countries in many occasions to better manage cash transparently. The account is a unified structure of government banking accounts, allowing unification and optimal utilization of government cash resources It is necessary to apply this account state-wide, since there are various varying accounts opened with SAMA and commercial banks, where there is no unified clear vision about cash status.

Program for Improving Government Tenders and Procurement Law
There are a number of provisions in the current applicable law that do not keep abreast of the growth and changes in government projects and awarding and follow-up procedures. These provisions provide for awarding to the least-priced proposal, without even considering technical aspects and desired quality, therefore this program was established to review currently applicable Government Tenders and Procurement Law and its Implementing Regulations in order to achieve implementation of government projects and secure government procurement effectively and efficiently.

Program for Improving Government Accounting System and accounting auditing standards
Accounting system and accounting auditing play an important and effective role in financial control and material contribution to decision-making.  Development of accounting system contributes to improving plans and forecasts through building an integrated vision about state assets and obligations.

Program for promoting management of state-owned assets
KSA aims to benefit from investing its resources to diversify economy and unlock promising potentials. Continued privatization of state-owned assets, including pioneering companies and other lands and assets would achieve additional and varying returns to the economy, and thereby increased resources.

Program for Developing framework of returns forecasts
There is no unified vision about government returns and obligations, given that there are unexploited opportunities to improve returns on state-owned assets and reserves, therefore the program aims to provide transparency over government financial returns through development of a framework for returns forecasts and mechanisms for taking investment decisions, which would contribute in turn to optimal utilization of assets and reserves, and empowering the state achieve the expected returns.

Program for Identifying returns forecasts and PPP opportunities
KSA faces PPP challenge, where there is no clear forecasts of returns on assets cost and added value, therefore focus must be placed on implementing PPP initiatives and identifying optimal opportunities for PPP and its conditions in legal, financial and technical frameworks that are in line with MOF policies and trends.

Program for Promoting international presence
In light of the role played by MOF in representing KSA in a number of regional and international financial organizations and institutions, MOF will continue promoting its effective international presence and participation in international financial organizations and institutions in coordination and cooperation with its external partners, in order to provide advice and supporting opinions, guiding the desired agenda.

Program for Digital transformation
In light of KSA journey to 2030 Vision, and national programs, including National Transformation Program, in order to adopt, support and apply transformation into e-transactions and digital transformation of services provided by government agencies, and seeking to activate this role, MOF desires to develop its digital transformation plan through launching an integrated program of applications, solutions, infrastructure, that will contribute in applying an integrated digital system

Program for Business Intelligence
Based on importance of information in supporting KSA trends in light of 2030 Vision and 2020 National Transformation Programs, and the huge role played by MOF as a key player in supporting decision-taking, accuracy of information and statistical reports is an important theme, and given that MOF possesses business intelligence system that works to employ state of art technology in use of accurate real-time information of high qualitative value, in relation to MOF sphere of business, and significantly reliable data obtained from various sources, and applying the experiences gained with the aim of improving and developing quality of decisions to be taken based on these information, thereby helping to take the right decision timely to be applied correctly and properly.

Program for Developing staff and attracting efficient qualified persons
MOF performance quality depends on human resources. Staff success radically impacts on the effective performance of assigned tasks. This requires significant efforts of effective training, development, monitoring and participation by the employer and the employer as well. MOF shall provide and create opportunities necessary to empower employee to continuous follow up and permanent access to everything that adds to his functional capabilities and acquiring new skills that help him to achieve excellence through ongoing professional training and courses of raising performance efficiency.

Program for MOF Restructuring
Restructuring is a well-considered change process of official relationships between official units in the department to increase and improve efficiency and effectiveness, remove barriers that reduce productivity, hinder movement of transformation and natural interaction between variables associated between the department, through making effective radical changes in situations, methods and prevailing administrative concepts to optimally improve managed and rationalized use of available and potential resources and increase efficiency, effectiveness and productivity in administrative units in MOF.

Program for Internal and External Communications Department
MOF Vision is based on a strategy that depends on material values, aiming to be a pioneering ministry empowering KSA to be listed among the top 15 economies around the world by 2030, through distinguished financial system. Strategic Communications and Information Agency shall play an important role for the benefit of MOF, by launching and representing its new identify internally and externally to reflect MOF efforts properly.

Program for Change Management
There is no doubt that the present era is one of rapid transformations and changes around the world, and MOF now witnesses mobility and dynamicity to shape its future desired by its wise leaders. Change management shall be a planned and meaningful process rather than an automatic spontaneous process responding to exogenous factors. 

Program for Performance Management System Design
In continuation of efforts of transformation and achieving MOF vision and trends, VRO shall depend on a centralized system for tracking, reporting and monitoring in order to supervise the progress made. This system will comprise of digital dashboards and governance frameworks directly associated with KPIs, progress and achievements of projects, thereby increasing efficiency rate of achievements and addressing any slowdown or failures. 

KPI_EN.png

 Indicator
Indicator Description
Budget deficit to GDP (%)
This KPI measures percentage of deficit in budget compared to real GDP, where KSA aims to reduce deficit to GDP ratio gradually to reach financial balance by 2030, through control of government spending, enhancing sustainable revenues, together with working on development of an effective approach in managing debts and maintaining suitable credit rating.
 Total non-oil revenues
This KPI measures KSA total non-oil revenues in general.
 Total debt to GDP ratio (%)
This KPI measures total government issuance of sukuks and bonds to GDP ratio, where KSA tends to issue debt instruments as one of sources of finance to cover deficit until 2023, thereby ensuring financial sustainability and credit position.
 KSA credit rating
 This KPI measures credit worthiness of state bond issuers, i.e. country's ability to repay debt or invest therein, and this rating issued by independent institutions, either positive or negative, is reflected on investor's confidence in the country.
Non-oil revenues coverage out of total budget
This KPI measures percentage formed by non-oil revenues out of total government spending to follow up coverage of most sustainable and stable revenues, such as taxes, fees and fines, to meet requirements of estimated spending and reduce reliance on oil revenues.
Revenues deviation from budget
 This KPI measures real government revenues to targeted revenues to reduce possible deviations in revenues for every agency, in order to promote the principle of financial responsibility, motivate government agencies to reach their financial targets.
Percentage of spending deviation from budget (%)
This KPI measures real government spending to targeted spending to reduce possible deviations in spending for every agency, in order to promote the principle of financial responsibility, motivate government agencies to reach their financial targets.
 Grade achieved in Open Budget Index
Open Budget Index is an international independent index measures how centralized governments provide information about budget and allow opportunity for participation in budgeting phases. This index ranks countries through use of a 100-degree index.
Percentage of +60 day past due payment orders received by MOF
 This KPI measures +60 day past due payment orders as of receiving completed request by MOF. 
Average time spent to award tenders
This KPI measures average period spent by tender as of envelopes opening until award.
Percentage of real estate assets registered in the system.
This KPI measures percentage of state-owned real estate assets registered in the system so that they can be optimally managed and exploited.
Percentage of return on state-owned assets capable of commercial exploitation.
This KPI measures percentage of financial return on state-owned assets allocated for commercial use to their commercial value, with the aim of diversifying sources of income and optimal exploitation of state assets.  
Percentage of applying recommendations proposed by MOF during international participations
This KPI measures percentage of applying proposed recommendations in international and regional conferences attended by MOF, with the aim of measuring quality of MOF recommendations and ability to have impact in international forums.
 Percentage of key operations implemented through digital platforms
This KPI measures percentage of automated key institutional operations activated through digital platforms, in order to achieve and support MOF digital transformation, and raise quality and efficiency of services delivered.
Capacity building index
This KPI measures MOF efforts in capacity building through measuring the number of employees who were provided with functional development plans to MOF total number of staff, with a view to increase the number of functionally developed employees, thereby contributing to qualifying human resources within a productive environment.
Grade achieved in Organizational Health Index
This KPI measures how far employees are satisfied, being a reliable tool to assess morale of MOF workforce and ensure their acceptance of strategic transformation efforts according to nine themes:  Trend, coordination, accountability, leadership, learning and innovation, external trend, motivation, capabilities and environment.


captcha Image
 
Last Update : 7/4/2019 5:39 PM

SubSite Banner

عن الوزارة

 استراتيجية وزارة المالية

رؤيــتنـا : 

وزارة رائدة تمكن المملكة العربية السعودية لتكون ضمن أكبر 15 اقتصاد في العالم بحلول 2030 من خلال نظام مالي متميز.
رسالتنا :   

وضع سياسات مالية فعالة وإدارة الموارد المالية لتحقيق استقرار ونمو اقتصادي وإستدامة مالية ورفع كفاءة الانفاق وتعزيز الشراكات مع القطاع الخاص من خلال حوكمة فاعلة وتمكين المملكة في تأثيرها على المجتمع المالي إقليمياً ودولياً.

قيمــنا : 

                                                       الشفافية  -  الالتزام   -  الشراكة     -  الانجاز 


    استراتيجية وزارة المالية 

   الاهداف الاستراتيجية 



  ​الركائز
​مؤشرات الأداء
  البرامج    
 ​المشاريع   
3.png
تطوير سياسات ماليه مستدامة
​11
6
​26
2.png
​تخصيص وإدارة الموارد المالية بفعالية
​8
4
16​
1.png
تحسين جودة الحسابات المالية وتعزيز الشفافية​
7
1
8​
4.png
الاستغلال الأمثل لأصول الدولة و التمويل المبتكر ​
5​
3
10​
5.png
تعزيز مكانة المملكة اقليميا ودوليا​
1​ 1
2​



  الممكنات   
​مؤشرات الأداء   
   البرامج      
  ​المشاريع   
8.png
​تمكين التحول الرقمي للوزارة  
7
2
16
7.png
​تأهيل الكوادر البشرية ضمن بيئة منتجة                         
7
2
13
6.png
تعزيز ادارة التغيير والتواصل​
5
4
11
​المجموع
​51
23​
102​

نبذة عن البرامج الاستراتيجية 

برنامج إعداد إطار للمالية العامة متوسطة الأجل
إن  الضعف في التخطيط المالي وفي تحديد التوقعات للميزانية يؤدي الى رؤية محدودة للوضع المالي للدولة على المدى المتوسط والبعيد. ولهذا السبب فإن السياسة المالية الحالية تلعب دورا محدودا في رسم محددات وتوجهات الإنفاق التي يجب أن تكون مبنية على قواعد مالية ووفقا لمعايير  السياسة المالية والاقتصاد الكلي.

برنامج بناء سياسات للإيرادات
تعتمد المملكة حاليا على الإيرادات النفطية بشكل كبير مما يؤدي الى تذبذب إيرادات الدولة وفقا لحركة أسعاره ارتفاعا وهبوطا، وحيث أن الهدف الأبرز لـ"رؤية 2030" هو تنويع مصادر الإيرادات غير النفطية، فقد قامت وحدة تنمية الإيرادات غير النفطية في السنوات الثلاثة الماضية بقيادة اقتراح وتطبيق التحديثات للإيرادات غير النفطية ووضع خارطة حتى 2020 م . وتوافقا مع الأهداف المنوط تحقيقها في 2030، على وزارة المالية أن تتبنى وتساهم في نمو الإيرادات غير النفطية ضمن السياسة الحالية وبناء سياسات لتنويع نمو الإيرادات غير النفطية فيما بعد 2020 م لتحقيق أهداف وتوجهات الدولة في تنويع مصادر الإيرادات

برنامج تعظيم الإيرادات المالية من الهيئة العامة للزكاة والدخل
تعد الإيرادات من الهيئة العامة للزكاة والدخل مصدر من المصادر الأساسية للإيرادات غير النفطية للدولة. وحيث أن تحدي المملكة هو تنويع مصادر الدخل فستقوم الهيئة بإطلاق مبادرات لزيادة الإيرادات غير النفطية من جباية الزكاة والضرائب.

برنامج تعظيم الإيرادات الحكومية من هيئة الجمارك
تعد الإيرادات من مصلحة الجمارك أحد أهم مصادر الدخل الغير نفطي للدولة و حيث أن تحدي المملكة هو تنويع وتنمية مصادر الدخل الغير نفطية فستقوم المصلحة بإطلاق مبادرات لزيادة الإيرادات الغير نفطية من مصلحة الجمارك العامة.

برنامج تأسيس سياسة الدين ومكتب إدارة الدين
انطلاقاً من توجهات الإصلاحات الهيكلية والاقتصادية والمالية التي تضمنتها خطة برامج الرؤية بهدف تطبيق وتحقيق رؤية المملكة 2030 ومن منطلق مسؤولية واختصاص وزارة المالية، فإنه يهدف الى تأمين احتياجات المملكة من التمويل بأفضل التكاليف الممكنة على المدى القصير والمتوسط والبعيد بحيث تكون المخاطر متوافقة مع السياسات المالية في المملكة 

برنامج بناء قدرات لإدارة المخاطر المالية
لا يخلو التبادل الاقتصادي والتعامل المالي من مخاطر بدرجات متباينة ومختلفة. لذا تحتاج وزارة المالية الى امتلاك قدرات متطورة ومناسبة لإدارة المخاطر المالية بشكل شامل ومتكامل مما يؤهل الوزارة من وضع كافة الدراسات والحلول الفعالة لتجنب المخاطر المالية والحد من آثارها.

برنامج تحسين عملية إعداد الميزانية
إن عملية إعداد الميزانية من أهم المراحل لتطبيق الميزانية في السنوات المقبلة. وحيث أن الوزارة لم تكن تتبع منهجية معيارية متطورة واضحة لإعداد الميزانيات السنوية لتحدد من خلالها البيانات الجذرية المطلوبة التي تساعد على تقييم طلبات الميزانية. مما أدى إلى مبالغة الجهات الحكومية في طلبات الميزانية مقارنة بالأهداف والأعمال المراد تنفيذها. وفي إطار جهود وزارة المالية لتحقيق أهداف برامج الرؤية وأهداف "رؤية 2030" ستستمر الوزارة على تطوير آلية إعداد الميزانية بما يتوافق مع التوجهات والأولويات الإقتصادية للدولة.

برنامج تحسين عملية تنفيذ الميزانية
أدى ضعف الدور الرقابي على الإنفاق الحكومي  إلى الإنفاق غير الفعال والذي يتعارض مع أهداف وتوجهات الدولة لتحسين كفاءة ومستوى الإنفاق، و لهذا ستقوم الوزارة ومكتب ترشيد الإنفاق بمراجعة الإنفاق الحكومي وضبطه ومقارنة الصرف والإيراد الفعلي مقابل المحدد له وفقا للميزانية المعتمدة سعيا لتحقيق أهداف الدولة.
تحسين إدارة النقد وتطبيق حساب الخزينة الموحد للدولة
يمثل حساب الخزينة الموحد أداة رئيسية تستخدمها الدول في كثير من الأحيان من أجل إدارة نقدية أكثر كفاءة وشفافية. وهي بمثابة هيكل موحد للحسابات المصرفية الحكومية مما يتيح توحيد الموارد النقدية الحكومية والاستفادة المثلى منها. ومن الضروري تطبيق هذا الحساب للدولة لوجود حسابات عديدة متفرقة في مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي والبنوك التجارية بحيث لا توجد رؤية موحدة واضحة حول حالة النقد.

برنامج تحسين نظام المشتريات الحكومية
هنالك عدد من الأحكام في النظام الحالي لا تتواءم مع النمو والتغيرات في المشاريع الحكومية وإجراءات ترسيتها ومتابعتها. فهي تنص على وجوب الترسية على أقل العطاءات سعرا من دون النظر في الجوانب الفنية والجودة المنشودة، لذلك تم إنشاء هذا البرنامج بهدف مراجعة نظام المنافسات والمشتريات الحكومية الحالي ولائحته التنفيذية وتطويرهما بما يحقق تنفيذ المشاريع الحكومية وتأمين المشتريات الحكومية بكفاءة وفعالية.

برنامج تحسين نظام المحاسبة الحكومي ومعايير التدقيق المحاسبي
للنظام المحاسبي والتدقيق المحاسبي دور مهم و فعال في الرقابة المالية والمساهمة الجوهرية في لصنع القرارات. فتطوير النظام المحاسبي يساهم في تحسين التخطيط والتوقعات من خلال بناء رؤية متكاملة حول الأصول والالتزامات للدولة. 

برنامج تعزيز إدارة الأصول المملوكة للدولة
تهدف الدولة للإستفادة من استثمار مواردها لتنويع الإقتصاد وإطلاق الإمكانات الواعدة. إن الاستمرار في تخصيص الأصول المملوكة للدولة ومنها الشركات الرائدة والأراضي والأصول الأخرى من شأنه أن يحقق عوائد إضافية ومتنوعة للاقتصاد، مما سينتج عنه زيادة الموارد 

برنامج وضع إطار لتوقعات العوائد
لا توجد رؤية موحَّدة بشأن العوائد والالتزامات الحكومية حيث ان هناك فرص غير مستغلة لتحسين العوائد على الأصول والاحتياطات المملوكة للدولة ولذلك يهدف البرنامج لتوفير الشفافية على العوائد المالية للحكومة من خلال وضع اطار لتوقعات العوائد وآليات لاتخاذ القرارات الاستثمارية والتي ستسهم بدورها في الاستغلال الأمثل للأصول والاحتياطات وتمكين الدولة من تحقيق العوائد المتوقعة. 

برنامج تحديد توقّعات العوائد وفرص الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاصّ
تواجه الممكة العربية السعودية تحدي في الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص حيث انه لاتوجد توقعات واضحة للعوائد على الأصول التكلفة و القيمة المضافة ولذلك وجب التركيز على تنفيذ مبادرات الشراكة بين القطاعين وتحديد الفرص الامثل للشراكة و احكامها بأطر قانونية و مالية وفنية تتوافق مع سياسات وتوجهات وزارة المالية. 

برنامج تعزيز الحضور الدولي
نظرا للدور الذي تؤديه وزارة المالية في تمثيل المملكة في عدد من المنظمات والمؤسسات المالية الإقليمية والدولية، فإنها ستستمر على تعزيز حضورها الدولي الفاعل ومشاركتها في المنظمات والمؤسسات المالية الدولية بالتنسيق والمشاركة مع شركائها الخارجيين من أجل تقديم المشورة والآراء الداعمة  وتوجيه جدول الأعمال المراد.

برنامج التحول الرقمي
في ظل توجه المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال رؤية المملكة 2030 والبرامج الوطنية بما في ذلك برنامج التحول الوطني لتبني ودعم وتطبيق التحول للتعاملات الالكترونية والتحول الرقمي للخدمات التي تقدمها الجهات الحكومية وتفعيلاً لهذا التوجه، تسعى الوزارة الى تطوير خطتها للتحول الرقمي من خلال طرح برنامج متكامل من التطبيقات والحلول والبنى التحتية والتي ستساهم في تطبيق منظومة رقمية متكاملة 

برنامج ذكاء الأعمال
انطلاقاً من أهمية المعلومة في دعم توجهات المملكة في ظل رؤية 2030 وبرامج التحول الوطني 2020 وما تشكله وزارة المالية من مركز ثقل ولاعب أساسي في دعم اتخاذ القرار مما يجعل دقة المعلومة والتقارير الاحصائية حولها محوراً مهما، ونظراً لأهمية امتلاك وزارة المالية إلى نظام لذكاء الأعمال يعمل على توظيف التقنية الحديثة في استخدام المعلومات اللحظية الدقيقة، ذات القيمة النوعية العالية والمتعلقة بمجال أعمال الوزارة وبيانات ذات اعتمادية (موثوقية) كبيرة متوفرة من عدة مصادر، وتطبيق ما تم اكتسابه من خبرات بهدف تحسين وتطوير جودة القرارات التي يجب اتخاذها بناءً على هذه المعلومات، مما يساعد على اتخاذ القرار الصحيح في الوقت المناسب لتطبيقه بالشكل والأسلوب الصحيح.

برنامج تطوير الموظفين واستقطاب الكفاءات
وينعكس نجاح الموظف بشكل جذري على الأداء الفعال للمهام المطلوبة منه. ويتطلب هذا مجهود كبير من التدريب والتطوير والمراقبة الفعالة والمشاركة من قبل الموظف وجهة العمل. وعلى الوزارة توفير وخلق الفرص اللازمة لتمكين الموظف من المتابعة المستمرة والطلاع الدائم لكل ما يضيف لقدراته الوظيفية واكسابه مهارات جديدة تساعده على تحقيق التميز من خلال التدريب المهني المستمر ودورات رفع كفاءة الأداء.

برنامج إعادة هيكلة الوزارة
إعادة الهيكلة عملية تغيير مدروسة للعلاقات الرسمية بين الوحدات الرسمية في الإدارة لزيادة وتحسين كل من الكفاءة والفاعلية، وإزالة القيود التي تحد من الإنتاجية وتعوق حركة التحول والتفاعل الطبيعي بين المتغيرات المرتبطة بين الإدارة من خلال إحداث تغييرات جذرية فعالة في الأوضاع والأساليب والمفاهيم الإدارية السائدة للوصول الأمثل لحسن إدارة وترشيد استخدام الموارد المتاحة والمحتملة ورفع الكفاءة والفاعلية والإنتاجية في الأجهزة الإدارية للوزارة.

برنامج إدارة التواصل  الداخلي والخارجي
تقوم رؤية وزارة المالية على إستراتيجية تعتمد على قيم جوهرية تطمح لتكون وزارة رائدة تمكن المملكة العربية السعودية لتكون ضمن أكبر 15 اقتصاد في العالم بحلول 2030 من خلال نظام مالي متميز. فعلى وكالة التواصل الإستراتيجي والمعلومات أن تقوم بدور هام للوزارة المالية بتدشين وتمثيل هويتها الجديدة داخليا وخارجيا لتعكس جهود الوزارة بالشكل الملائم.

برنامج إدارة التغيير
لا شك أن الزمن الحالي يعد بحق عصر التحولات والتغيرات السريعة في جميع الأنحاء، وتشهد وزارة المالية اليوم حراكا وديناميكية لصناعة مستقبلها الذي تنشده قياداتها الرشيدة. فينبغي أن تكون إدارة التغيير عملية مخططة وهادفة بدلا من عملية تلقائية عفوية مستجابة لعوامل خارجة 

برنامج تصميم نظام إدارة الأداء
استكمالا لجهود التحول وتحقيق رؤية وتوجهات الوزارة ينبغي أن يعتمد مكتب تحقيق الرؤية على نظام مركزي للتتبع والإبلاغ والرصد بهدف الإشراف على التقدم المُحرز. سيتألف هذا النظام من لوحات متابعة رقمية وأطُر حوكمة مرتبطة مباشرة بمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية وتقدم وإنجازات المشاريع  مما يزيد من كفاءة معدل الإنجازات ورصد ومعالجة أي تباطئ

مؤشرات الأداء

مؤشرات الاداء الاستراتيجية.png
 المؤشر
وصف  المؤشر
العجز في الميزانية من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي (٪)
يقيس المؤشر نسبة العجز في الميزانية الى الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي، حيث تهدف المملكة لخفض نسبة العجز إلى الناتج المحلي تدريجيا للوصول للتوازن المالي بحلول عام 2023م، وذلك من خلال ضبط الانفاق الحكومي وتعزيز استدامة الايرادات، مع العمل على تطوير نهج فعال في إدارة الديون والمحافظة على تصنيف ائتماني مناسب 
مجموع الايرادات غير النفطية
يقيس هذا المؤشر إجمالي الإيرادات غير النفطية للمملكة بشكل عام
 نسبة الدين الإجمالي من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي (٪)
يقيس المؤشر نسبة إجمالي الإصدار الحكومي من الصكوك والسندات من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، حيث تتجه المملكة الى إصدار أدوات الدين كأحد مصادر التمويل لتغطية العجز حتى عام 2023م، بما يضمن تعزيز الاستدامة المالية والوضع الائتماني 
التصنيف الائتماني للمملكة
 يقوم هذا المؤشر بتقييم الجدارة الائتمانية لمُصدريِ السندات من الدول، أي مدى قدرة الدولة على سداد الديون أو قابلية الإستثمار فيها، وينعكس هذا التصنيف الذي تصدره مؤسسات مستقلة بالإيجاب أو السلب على ثقة المستثمرين في الدولة.
تغطية الإيرادات غير النفطية من إجمالي الميزانية
يقيس المؤشر النسبة التي تشكلها الإيرادات غير النفطية من إجمالي الإنفاق الحكومي لمتابعة تغطية الإيرادات الأكثر استدامة وثبات، كالضرائب والرسوم والغرامات، لمتطلبات النفقات المقدرة وتخفيف الاعتماد على الإيرادات النفطية
الإنحراف في الإيردات عن الميزانية 
يقيس المؤشر نسبة الإيرادات الحكومية الفعلية الى المستهدف للحد من الانحرافات المحتملة في الإيرادات لكل جهة بهدف تعزيز مبدأ المسؤولية المالية، وتحفيز الجهات الحكومية على الوصول لمستهدفاتها المالية
نسبة الانحراف في النفقات  عن الميزانية (٪)
يقيس المؤشر نسبة النفقات الحكومية الفعلية الى المستهدف للحد من الانحرافات المحتملة في النفقات لكل جهة بهدف تعزيز مبدأ المسؤولية المالية وتحفيز الجهات الحكومية على الوصول لمستهدفاتها المالية
 الدرجة المتحققة في مؤشر الميزانية المفتوحة (OBI)
مؤشر الموازنة المفتوحة هو مؤشر دولي مستقل يقيس مدى تقديم الحكومات المركزية معلومات عن الموازنة وتتيح الفرصة لمشاركة في مراحل اعداد الموازنة. يقوم المؤشر بترتيب الدول باستخدام مؤشر يتكون من 100 درجة.
نسبة أوامر الدفع التي تجاوزت 60 يوماً من تاريخ ورودها لوزارة المالية 
يقيس هذا المؤشر نسبة اوامر الدفع التي تجاوزت المدة التي حددتها الوزارة للدفع وهي 60 يوماً من تاريخ ورود الطلب المكتمل لوزارة المالية.
متوسط المدة الزمنية المستغرقة لترسية المنافسات
​يقيس هذا المؤشر معدل المدة الزمنية التي تستغرقها المنافسة من وقت وقت فتح المظاريف حتى الترسية
​نسبة الأصول العقارية التي تم تسجيلها في النظام
​يقيس هذا المؤشر نسبة الأصول العقارية المملوكة للدولة التي يتم تسجيلها في النظام بحيث يمكن ادارتها واستغلالها بشكل امثل.
نسبة العائد من الأصول القابلة للاستغلال التجاري المملوكة للدولة
​يقيس المؤشر نسبة العائد المالي على الأصول المملوكة للدولة المخصصة للاستخدام التجاري من قميتها التجارية بهدف تنويع مصادر الدخل والاستغلال الأمثل لأصول الدولة
نسبة تطبيق التوصيات المقترحة من الوزارة خلال المشاركات الدولية
​يقيس هذا المؤشر نسبة تطبيق التوصيات  المطروحة في المؤتمرات التي تشارك فيها الوزارة دوليا واقليميا بهدف قياس جودة توصيات الوزارة وقدرتها على التأثيرفي المحافل الدولية
نسبة العمليات الرئيسية التي يتم تنفيذها من خلال منصات رقمية
​يقيس هذا المؤشر نسبة أتمتة العمليات المؤسسية الأساسية التي يتم تفعيلها من خلال المنصات الرقمية وذلك لتحقيق ودعم التحول الرقمي للوزارة ورفع جودة وكفاءة الخدمات المقدمة.
مؤشر بناء الكوادر والقدرات
​يقيم هذا المؤشر جهود الوزارة في بناء القدرات من خلال قياس عدد الموظفين الذين تم توفير خطط التطوير الوظيفي لهم إلى إجمالي عدد موظفي الوزارة بهدف زيادة عدد الموظفين المطورين وظيفيا مما يساهم في تأهيل الكوادر البشرية ضمن بيئة منتجة.
الدرجة المتحققة في مؤشر صحة المنظمة
​يقيس هذا المؤشر مدى الشعور بالرضى لدى الموظفين كأداة موثوقة لتقييم معنويات القوى العاملة بالوزارة والتحقق من قبولها لجهود التحول الاستراتيجي وفق ٩ محاور: التوجه، التنسيق، المساءلة، القيادة، التعلم والابتكار، التوجه الخارجي، التحفيز، القدرات والبيئة.




captcha Image
 
آخر تعديل : 30/03/1441 12:09 م